Varsity Schedule

Season record 11-12-2; District record 7-3

Links under "site" are to maps. Links under "opponent" are to the baseball or school site.

DATE DAY NOTES OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULT RECORD
2/6/2017 Monday scrimmage Tomball Memorial Tomball Memorial 4:30    
2/10/2017 Friday scrimmage Cy-Falls Klein Oak 4:30    
2/14/2017 Tuesday scrimmage Oak Ridge Oak Ridge 4:00    
2/17/2017 Friday scrimmage Magnolia Klein Oak 4:30    
2/20/2017 Monday scrimmage Tomball Klein Oak 4:00    
2/23/2017 Thursday

Langham Creek / 
Woodlands Tournament

Dekaney Langham Creek 11:00 Win 10-5 1-0
2/23/2017 Thursday Langham Creek Langham Creek 4:00 Tie 7-7 1-0-1
2/24/2017 Friday Flower Mound Langham Creek 11:00 Loss 5-3 1-1-1
2/24/2017 Friday Kempner Scotland Yard 4:00 Loss 16-5 1-2-1
2/25/2017 Saturday Foster Scotland Yard 3:00 Loss 6-4 1-3-1
2/25/2017 Saturday Woodlands Scotland Yard 5:30 Loss 2-1 1-4-1
3/2/2017 Thursday

Ferrell
Classic

Bryan Rudder Klein Oak 4:00 Tie 1-1 1-4-2
3/2/2017 Thursday Jersey Village Klein Oak 6:30 Win 3-0 2-4-2
3/3/2017 Friday Cy-Woods Klein Oak 1:30 Loss 5-3 2-5-2
3/3/2017 Friday Willis Klein Oak 6:30 Win 7-3 3-5-2
3/4/2017 Saturday Cy-Fair Klein Oak 11:00 Loss 13-5 3-6-2
3/9/2017 Thursday Wings and More Atascocita Scotland Yard 11:00 Loss 6-2 3-7-2
3/9/2017 Thursday Flower Mound Marcus Scotland Yard 4:00 Loss 7-4 3-8-2
3/10/2017 Friday Grapevine Scotland Yard 1:30 Win 4-2 4-8-2
3/10/2017 Friday Deer Park Scotland Yard 4:00 Loss 9-0 4-9-2
3/11/2017 Saturday Keller College Park 11:00 cancelled
3/14/2017 Tuesday

District 15-6A

SB Memorial Memorial 7:00 Win 7-2 5-9-2; 1-0
3/16/2017 Thursday SB Memorial Klein Oak 7:00 Win 1-0 6-9-2; 2-0
3/21/2017 Tuesday Klein Forest Klein Oak 7:00 Win 7-6 7-9-2; 3-0
3/24/2017 Friday Klein Forest Klein Forest 7:00 Win 5-1 8-9-2; 4-0
3/28/2017 Tuesday Klein Klein Oak 7:00 Loss 4-0 8-10-2; 4-1
3/31/2017 Friday Klein Klein 7:00 Loss 4-2 8-11-2; 4-2
4/4/2017 Tuesday Northbrook Northbrook 7:00 Win 9-0 9-11; 5-2
4/7/2017 Friday Northbrook Klein Oak 7:00 Win 3-0 10-11; 6-2
4/11/2017 Tuesday Klein Collins Klein Collins 7:00 Loss 3-2 10-12; 6-3
4/13/2017 Thursday Klein Collins Klein Oak 7:00 Win 4-3 11-12; 7-3
4/18/2017 Tuesday Spring Woods Klein Oak 7:00    
4/21/2017 Friday Spring Woods Spring Woods 7:00    
4/25/2017 Tuesday Stratford Klein Oak 7:00    
4/28/2017 Friday Stratford Stratford 7:00    
    Playoffs!          

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS.
WE COULDN'T DO
IT WITHOUT THEM!