Varsity Schedule 2018

Season record 18-12; Final District record 10-4

Links under "site" are to maps. Links under "opponent" are to the baseball or school site.

DATE DAY NOTES OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULT RECORD
2/5/2018 Monday scrimmage Tomball Memorial Klein Oak 4:30    
2/9/2018 Friday scrimmage Cy-Falls Cy-Falls 4:30    
2/13/2018 Tuesday scrimmage Oak Ridge Klein Oak 4:00    
2/16/2018 Friday scrimmage Magnolia Klein Oak 4:30    
2/19/2018 Monday Non-District Game Seven Lakes Klein Oak 6:00 L 3-0 0-1
2/22/2018 Thursday

      Langham Creek
         Woodlands
        Tournament

Dekaney (home team) Scotland Yard 11:00 cancelled
2/24/2018 Saturday Woodlands Moved to KO 4:00 L 8-3 0-3
W 6-0 1-3
2/23/2018 Friday Flower Mound Scotland Yard 11:00 cancelled
2/23/2018 Friday Kempner Langham Creek 4:00 cancelled
2/23/2018 Friday Foster Langham Creek 11:00 L 10-0 0-2
3/1/2018 Thursday

           Ferrell
           Classic
         Tournament

Cy-Fair Klein Oak 11:00 W 4-3 2-3
3/1/2018 Thursday Jersey Village Klein Oak 4:00 W 8-0 3-3
3/2/2018 Friday Sealy Klein Oak 1:30 W 6-5 4-3
3/2/2018 Friday Cy-Christian Klein Oak 4:00 W 9-6 5-3
3/3/2018 Saturday Cy-Woods Klein Oak 1:30 L 6-3 5-4
3/6/2018 Tuesday Non-District Game Kingwood Klein Oak 6:00 L 9-4 5-5
3/8/2018 Thursday Wings and More
Tournament
Kingwood College Park 10:30 L 8-0 5-6
3/8/2018 Thursday Flower Mound Marcus College Park 1:00 L 9-6 5-7
3/9/2018 Friday Oak Ridge Oak Ridge 3:30 W 10-7 6-7
3/9/2018 Friday Atascocita Oak Ridge 6:00 L 9-6 6-8
3/10/2018 Saturday College Park College Park 12:30
W 12-4 7-8
3/13/2018 Tuesday

District 15-6A

SB Memorial Klein Oak 7:00 W 2-0 8-8; 1-0
3/15/2018 Thursday SB Memorial Memorial 7:00 L 7-4 8-9; 1-1
3/20/2018 Tuesday Klein Forest Klein Forest 7:00 W 9-1 9-9; 2-1
3/23/2018 Friday Klein Forest Klein Oak 7:00 W 7-5 10-9; 3-1
3/27/2018 Tuesday Klein Klein 7:00 W 4-2 11-9; 4-1
3/29/2018 Thursday Klein Klein Oak 7:00 W 7-5 12-9; 5-1
4/3/2018 Tuesday Northbrook Klein Oak 7:00 W 14-0 13-9; 6-1
4/6/2018 Friday Northbrook Northbrook 7:00 W 16-0 14-9; 7-1
4/10/2018 Tuesday Klein Collins Klein Oak 7:00 L 7-0 14-10; 7-2
4/13/2018 Friday Klein Collins Klein Collins 7:00 L 4-3 14-11; 7-3
4/17/2018 Tuesday Spring Woods Spring Woods 7:00 L 5-0 14-12; 7-4
4/20/2018 Friday Spring Woods Klein Oak 7:00 W 7-4 15-12; 8-4
4/24/2018 Tuesday Stratford Stratford 7:00 W 3-2 16-12; 9-4
4/27/2018 Friday Stratford Klein Oak 7:00 W 6-2 17-12; 10-4
5/3/2018 Thursday Playoffs Aldine Davis Aldine Davis 7:00 W 9-0 18-12
             

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS.
WE COULDN'T DO
IT WITHOUT THEM!