Junior Varsity Schedule

Final Season record 18-3-2        Final District record 11-2  District 15-6A Champions!

Links under "site" are to maps. Links under "opponent" are to the baseball or school site.

DATE DAY NOTES OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULT RECORD
2/6/2017 Monday scrimmage Tomball Memorial Klein Oak 6:00    
2/10/2017 Friday scrimmage Cy-Falls Cy-Falls 6:00    
2/14/2017 Tuesday scrimmage Oak Ridge Klein Oak 6:00    
2/17/2017 Friday scrimmage Magnolia Magnolia 6:00    
2/20/17 Monday   Klein Klein 2:00    
2/23/2017 Thursday

KISD Tournament

The Woodlands Klein Oak 8:00 Win 4-3 1-0
2/24/2017 Friday Kingwood Klein Oak 8:00 Loss 6-0 1-1
2/25/2017 Saturday Bryan Klein Oak 11:15 Win 12-3 2-1
2/25/2017 Saturday Eisenhower Klein Oak 8:15 Win 15-0 3-1
3/2/2017 Thursday

CFISD Tournament

Cy-Woods Langham Creek 5:15 Win 3-2 4-1
3/2/2017 Thursday Langham Creek Langham Creek 7:15 Win 4-2 5-1
3/3/2017 Friday Cy-Springs Cy-Lakes 5:15 Win 3-0 6-1
3/3/2017 Friday Cy-Lakes Cy-Lakes 7:15 Tie 3-3 6-1-1
3/4/2017 Saturday Cy-Fair Cy-Fair 10:00 Tie 1-1 6-1-2
3/10/2017 Friday   Tomball Memorial Klein Oak 4 Win 4-2 7-1-2
3/13/2017 Monday

District 15-6A

SB Memorial Klein Oak 7:15

Win 10-4

Lost 6-1

8-2-2; 1-1
3/15/2017 Wednesday SB Memorial * Memorial 5 & 7 Win 14-2 9-2-2; 2-1
3/20/2017 Monday Klein Forest Klein Forest 7:15 Win 13-2 10-2-2; 3-1
3/24/2017 Friday Klein Forest Klein Oak 7:15 Win 22-0 11-2-2; 4-1
3/28/2017 Tuesday Klein Klein 7:15 Win 7-6 12-2-2; 5-1
3/31/2017 Friday Klein Klein Oak 7:15 Win 2-1 13-2-2; 6-1
Week of April 2- 8 Open.  See note below. *      
4/11/2017 Tuesday Klein Collins Klein Oak 7:15 Loss 11-0 13-3-2; 6-2
4/13/2017 Thursday Klein Collins Klein Collins 7:15 Win 7-6 14-3-2; 7-2
4/18/2017 Tuesday Spring Woods Spring Woods 7:15 Win 10-2 15-3-2; 8-2
4/22/2017 Friday Spring Woods Klein Oak 7:15 Win 9-4 16-3-2; 9-2
4/26/2017 Tuesday Stratford Stratford 7:15 Win 5-4 17-3-2; 10-2
4/29/2018 Friday Stratford Klein Oak 7:15 Win 13-3 18-3-2; 11-2

* Note: Northbrook will not have a team playing a JV schedule. Thus the open week, the extra
game against Memorial, and the double-header against Tomball Memorial.

   

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS.
WE COULDN'T DO
IT WITHOUT THEM!