Sophomore Schedule

Final Season record 16-3-2; District record 8-1-1   

Links under "site" are to maps. Links under "opponent" are to the baseball or school site.

DATE DAY NOTES OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULT RECORD
2/6/2017 Monday scrimmage Tomball Memorial Klein Oak 4:00    
2/10/2017 Friday scrimmage Cy-Falls Cy-Falls 4:00    
2/14/2017 Tuesday scrimmage Oak Ridge Klein Oak 4:00    
2/17/2017 Friday scrimmage Magnolia Magnolia 4:00    
2/23/2017 Thursday

Cy-Fair ISD Tournament

Cy-Ranch Cy-Woods 3:15 Win 5-3 1-0
2/23/2017 Thursday Cy-Fair Cy-Woods 5:15 Loss 6-3 1-1
2/24/2017 Friday Langham Creek Cy-Falls 7:15 Win 8-1 2-1
2/25/2017 Saturday Stratford Cy-Ridge 10:00 Win 6-5 3-1
2/25/2017 Saturday Cy-Lakes Cy-Ridge 12:00 Win 13-4 4-1
3/2/2017 Thursday

Woodlands Tournament

Pasadena Woodlands 7:30 Win 14-2 5-1
3/3/2017 Friday Woodlands Woodlands 2:30 Win 10-2 6-1
3/3/2017 Friday Klein Woodlands 7:30 Loss 4-1 6-2
3/4/2017 Saturday College Station Woodlands 12:30 Win 11-3 7-2
3/9/2017 Thursday Klein ISD Tournament Magnolia Klein Forest 5:00 Win 7-2 8-2
3/10/2017 Friday Tomball Klein Forest 5:00 Tied 2-2 8-2-1
3/11/2017 Saturday College Park Klein Forest 11:00 cancelled
3/11/2017 Saturday Woodlands Klein Forest 1:00 cancelled
3/13/2017 Monday

District 15-6A

SB Memorial Memorial 5:00 Loss 7-0 8-3-1; 0-1
3/15/2017 Wednesday SB Memorial Klein Oak 5:00 Win 5-4 9-3-1; 1-1
3/20/2017 Monday Klein Forest Klein Forest 5:00 Win 21-0 10-3-1; 2-1
3/24/2017 Friday Klein Forest Klein Oak 5:00 Win 15-0 11-3-1; 3-1
3/28/2017 Tuesday Klein Klein 5:00 Win 5-4 12-3-1; 4-1
3/31/2017 Friday Klein Klein Oak 5:00 Win 10-1 13-3-1; 5-1
4/3/2017 Monday Northbrook Klein Oak 5:00 Win 8-3 14-3-1; 6-1
4/7/2017 Friday Northbrook Northbrook 5:00 Win 21-1 15-3-1; 7-1
4/11/2017 Tuesday Klein Collins Klein Oak 5:00 Win 7-0 16-3-1; 8-1
4/13/2017 Thursday Klein Collins Klein Collins 5:00 Tie 3-3 16-3-2; 8-1-1
4/18/2017 Tuesday Spring Woods Spring Woods 5:00    
4/21/2017 Friday Spring Woods Klein Oak 5:00    
4/25/2017 Tuesday Stratford Stratford 5:00    
4/28/2017 Friday Stratford Klein Oak 5:00    
               

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS.
WE COULDN'T DO
IT WITHOUT THEM!